Course Catalogs

You are viewing the
2023-2024 Course Catalog



Darrin Good, Ph.D.

Sara Olson, B.S.
Chief of Staff

Mathew Tewes, M.B.A.
Executive Assistant to the President

Graciela Caneiro-Livingston, Ph.D.

Brooke Glenn, M.A.
Assistant Provost and University Registrar

Julie Pinnell, M.A.
University Librarian

Stephanie Plummer
Assistant to the Provost

Jodi Ryter, Ph.D.
Dean of Undergraduate Programs; Professor of Chemistry

Meghan Winchell, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Integrative and Experiential Learning; Professor of History

Wendy Waugh, Ph.D.
Dean of Graduate and Adult Programs; Professor of Business Administration

Tish Gade-Jones, B.S.
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Steven R. Dow, M.A.
Director of Computer Services and Instructional Technology

Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Mark A. Murphy, B.S.
Director of Administrative Systems

Katie Risinger, B.S.

James Ruzicka, B.S.
Director of the Physical Plant

William Motzer, M.B.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Gordin C. Coffin, B.S.
Director of Admissions

Peggy Hain, B.A.
Director of Marketing and Communications

Thomas J. Ochsner, B.S.
Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid

Meg Johnson, B.S.
Vice President for Advancement

Terry Haverkost
Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs

Mary Hawk, M.A.
Director of Development

Shelley McHugh, B.A.
Director of Alumni Relations

Praveen Sharma
Director of Information Technology in Advancement

Erin Hoffman, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Life

Dwight Merilatt
Director of Athletics and Recreation