Nebraska Wesleyan University

Catalog 2025-2026

Administration

Administration

Darrin Good, Ph.D. President

Sara Olson, B.S. Chief of Staff

Mathew Tewes, M.B.A. Executive Assistant to the President

Graciela Caneiro-Livingston, Ph.D. *Provost*

Deann Bayne, M.Ed. University Registrar

Ricky Hull, M.Ed. Director of Institutional Research Assessment & Accreditation

Judith Millesen, PhD Dean of Graduate Programs and Strategic Partnerships

Julie Pinnell, M.A. University Librarian

Stephanie Plummer Assistant to the Provost

Jodi Ryter, Ph.D. Dean of Undergraduate Programs; Professor of Chemistry

Meghan Winchell, Ph.D. Associate Provost for Integrative and Experiential Learning; Professor of History

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Mark A. Murphy, B.S. Director of Administrative Systems

Jeremiah Ourada Chief Information Officer

Katie Risinger, B.S. Controller

James Ruzicka, B.S. Director of the Physical Plant

Ryan Cassell Vice President for Enrollment Management Drew Carr Director of Admissions and Enrollment Operations

Thomas J. Ochsner, B.S. Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Erin Wirth Director of Marketing and Communications

Amy Recker Vice President for Advancement

Terry Haverkost Director of Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs

Mary Hawk, M.A. Associate Vice President and Campaign Director

Shelley McHugh, B.A. Director of Alumni Relations

Erin Hoffman, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Life

Dwight Merilatt Director of Athletics and Recreation