Nebraska Wesleyan University Catalog 2022-2023

Administration

Administration

Darrin Good, Ph.D. President

Sara Olson, B.S. Chief of Staff

Mathew Tewes, M.B.A. Executive Assistant to the President

Graciela Caneiro-Livingston, Ph.D. *Provost*

Brooke Glenn, M.A. Assistant Provost and University Registrar

Julie Pinnell, M.A. University Librarian

Stephanie Plummer Assistant to the Provost

Jodi Ryter, Ph.D. Dean of Undergraduate Programs; Professor of Chemistry

Meghan Winchell, Ph.D. Associate Provost for Integrative and Experiential Learning; Professor of History

Tish Gade-Jones, B.S. Vice President for Finance and Administration

Steven R. Dow, M.A. Director of Computer Services and Instructional Technology

Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Gregory D. Maschman, B.S. Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration and Controller

Mark A. Murphy, B.S. Director of Administrative Systems

James Ruzicka, B.S. Director of the Physical Plant

William Motzer, M.B.A. Vice President for Enrollment Management Gordin C. Coffin, B.S. *Director of Admissions*

Peggy Hain, B.A. Director of Marketing and Communications

Thomas J. Ochsner, B.S. Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid

John Greving, M.S. Vice President for Advancement

Tara Gregg, CRA Director of Sponsored Programs

Mary Hawk, M.A. Director of Development

Shelley McHugh, B.A. Director of Alumni Relations

Praveen Sharma Director of Information Technology in Advancement

Erin Hoffman, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Life

Dwight Merilatt Director of Athletics and Recreation

Rev. H. Eduardo BoussÃ³n, M.Div. University Minister