Nebraska Wesleyan University

Catalog 2018-2019

Administration

Administration

As of July 1, 2018

Frederik Ohles, Ph.D. *President*

P. J. Rabel, B.A.

Special Assistant to the President and Board of Governors

Graciela Caneiro-Livingston, Ph.D. *Provost*

Brooke Glenn, M.A. Director for Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Patricia Grafelman Hall, M.P.A. Vice Provost for Academic Systems and University Registrar

Patrick M. Hayden-Roy, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Integrative and Experiential Learning; Professor of History

Sarah A. Kelen, Ph.D.

Dean of Undergraduate Programs; Professor of English

Julie Pinnell, M.A. *University Librarian*

Stephanie Plummer
Assistant to the Provost

Tish Gade-Jones, B.S. Vice President for Finance and Administration

Steven R. Dow, M.A.

Director of Information Systems Infrastructure

Maria Harder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Director of Human Resources

Gregory D. Maschman, B.S.

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration and Controller

Mark A. Murphy, B.S. Director of Administrative Systems James Ruzicka, B.S. Director of the Physical Plant

William Motzer, M.B.A. Vice President for Enrollment Management

Gordin C. Coffin, B.S. *Director of Admissions*

Peggy Hain, B.A. Director of Marketing and Communications

Thomas J. Ochsner, B.S. Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid

Sara Olson, B.S. Director of Public Relations

Benjamin Smith, B.S. *Director of Admissions*

John Greving, M.S.

Vice President for Advancement

Mary Hawk, M.A.

Director of Development

Sherry K. Lindholm, B.S.

Manager of Information Systems for University Advancement

Shelley McHugh, B.A. Director of Alumni Relations

Erika Paschold, B.A. Director of Archway Fund

Nancy G. Wehrbein, M.Ed. Director of Sponsored Programs and Foundation Relations

Tyre J. McDowell, Jr., M.A.

Vice President for Campus Community

Peter J. Armstrong, M.A. *Dean of Students*

Ira A. Zeff, Ph.D.

Director of Athletics; Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance

Rev. H. Eduardo Boussón, M.Div. University Minister